Dr. Ramkumar
Dr. Ramkumar

In a time of epidemics, the wisdom of Ayurveda recommends “discussion of sacred texts, association with the righteous, and keeping good company as the best forms of medicine to protect life.”

In this spirit, we will gather online in weekly satsang with Dr. Ramkumar, co-founder of Vaidyagrama Healing Village in southern India. Our intention is that we meet regularly so that our sense of connection may grow.

The ancient texts of Yoga and Ayurveda will serve as inspiration and jumping off points for our conversations. Please feel free to bring any topics, shlokas, or questions you wish to discuss.

Thursdays
7:30-8:30am Pacific / 8:30-9:30am Mountain / 10:30-11:30am Eastern / 3:30-4:30pm GMT

Join Zoom Meeting: https://zoom.us/j/96785870176

Our Morning Chant Sheet

Your Donations

USD$10 suggested donation per satsang
All proceeds to benefit the charity projects of Vaidyagrama Healing Village and Punarnava Ayurveda Trust, such as free food programs and medical camps for the surrounding villages outside Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, India.

Satsang Videos

Use the button below to find videos from our satsangs, as well as the notes from the “Chat” section including samskrtam terms/names.

Resources Shared during Satsang

Agnihotra Guide from Sarvajit – July 9, 2020

India’s Governmental Report on Ayurveda Recommendations during Pandemic – Spring 2020