Online course on Swasthavrutha (Regimens to Maintain Health)

In this COVID pandemic era, when people are confused and worried, we wish to bring some Ayurveda life lessons to you online. This basic certificate course about the Ayurveda way of life can be beneficial to all who are interested in our own wellbeing.

All classes will be recorded and made available for 3 months

Receive 10 hours NAMA-PACE continuing education credit for this certification course

Oct. 25-31, 2020 India Time
(Oct. 24-30 North/South America)

Oct. 25: Basics of Ayurveda – Dr. Ramadas

Oct. 26: Daily Regimen & Seasonal Regimen – Dr. Anupama & Dr. Aruna

Oct. 27: Ayurveda Dietetics – Dr. Harikumar 

Oct. 28: Natural Urges & Sleep – Dr. Vasudev

Oct. 29: Codes & Conduct in Pandemic Era with Ayurveda – Dr. Vinod

Oct. 30: Ayurveda Concept of Body Resistance Power – Dr. Mini & Dr. Sreeji

Oct. 31: Practical Session on Daily Regimen – Dr. Anupama & Dr. Soniya

October 25-31, 2020
Daily 6:30am – 8am India Time

(6-7:30pm Pacific the day before, 9-10:30pm Eastern the day before)

Time Zone converter: https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter-classic.htmlOct.

Here is your chance to learn and apply the essence of Ayurveda for a healthy and happy life!

Sarve bhavantu sukhina

$60 USD for Entire Program