Dr. Ramkumar
Dr. Ramkumar

Revered as a text of deep spiritual teaching and practical insight, the Bhagavad Gita has been a source of inspiration for countless generations.

The Gita offers answers to the most essential of life’s questions, such as how to respond when our core values are challenged, and how to make decisions when the way forward is unclear.

Join Dr. Ramkumar, co-founder of Vaidyagrama Healing Village, in an exploration of this dynamic ancient text.

New students welcomed anytime (see button below for recordings of previous classes).


Free Online Bhagavad Gita Texts


Sundays (beginning June 14)
6:15-7:15am Pacific / 9:15-10:15am Eastern / 2:15-3:15pm GMT

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/3720051761?pwd=cFQvcUJJb1pqKzR0SUZNSHJiTVI4Zz09

Meeting ID: 372 005 1761
Passcode: 108108
One tap mobile
+13126266799,,3720051761#,,,,,,0#,,108108# US (Chicago)
+19292056099,,3720051761#,,,,,,0#,,108108# US (New York)

Dial by your location
+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
+1 929 205 6099 US (New York)
+1 301 715 8592 US (Germantown)
+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
+1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
+1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
Meeting ID: 372 005 1761
Passcode: 108108
Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kbnxONjSGI


Your Donations

USD$10 minimum suggested donation per class
All proceeds to benefit the charity projects of Vaidyagrama Healing Village and Punarnava Ayurveda Trust, such as free food programs and medical camps for the surrounding villages outside Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, India.


Dhyana Slokas – Chanted at Beginning of Class

To view a PDF of the Dhyana Slokas, click here.


Previous Class Recordings

Use the button below to find videos of our classes, as well as the notes from the “Chat” section including samskrtam terms/names.